Contact Us

Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, Educators

Wisconsin's NRA-Chartered State Association

Officers/Board of Directors:

President: Rob Kovach
Vice President: Lane Ruhland
Membership: Dave Holub
Newsletter: Victoria Labrosse
Pistol competition: Alex Jushchyshyn
Rifle Competition: Tom Jones
Treasurer: Kaleb Hall
Legislative: Dale Anhalt
Dave Holub
Mike Stewart
Dale Anhalt
Victoria LaBrosse
Paul Reynolds
Alex Jushchyshyn
*Vacant: We have a vacancy on the Wisconsin Firearm Owners Board of Directors. Contact if you are interested in serving.

  • NRA Logo
  • Heritage Logo
  • Friends of the NRA
  • CMP Logo